India vs Australia 2018-19 Full Schedule Pdf Download


After having a cool win over the West Indies in home series Team India next mission is to break Australian Team. The upcoming series of India tour of Australia 2018-19 is named as the Border Gavaskar Trophy and the three-match T20 series will start on November 21 at Brisbane.

Here we have shared the complete information about Full Schedule of India vs Australia 2018-19 in pdf so that you can easily acess the all match fixtures of this series.

According to the ICC ranking currently Indian is the top-ranked team in Test Cricket whereas in other formats team India is holding the second position.

India vs Australia 2018-19 Full Schedule

No. Date Match Type Time Venue

T-20 Series

1. Nov 21, 2018 India vs Australia 1st T20I 01.15 PM Brisbane
2. Nov 23, 2018 India vs Australia 2nd T20I 02.15 PM Melbourne
3. Nov 25, 2018 India vs Australia 3rd T20I 02.15 PM Sydney

Test Series

1. Dec 6-10, 2018 India vs Australia 1st Test 06.30 AM Adelaide
2. Dec 14-18, 2018 India vs Australia 2nd Test 07.45 AM Perth
3. Dec 26-30, 2018 India vs Australia 3rd Test 06.00 AM Melbourne
4. Jan 3-7, 2018 India vs Australia 4th Test 06.00 AM Sydney

One Day Internationals (ODI Series)

1. Jan 12, 2018 India vs Australia 1st ODI 08.45 AM Sydney
2. Jan 15, 2018 India vs Australia 2nd ODI 09.45 AM Adelaide
3. Jan 18, 2018 India vs Australia 3rd ODI 08.45 AM Melbourne

India vs Australia 2018-19 Full Schedule Pdf Download

Download the complete schedule, time table and fixture of INDIA vs AUSTRALIA 2018-19 Gavaskar Trophy in PDF format.

India vs Australia 2018-19 Squads

India T20I Squad:

Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, K Khaleel Ahmed

India Test Squad

Virat Kohli(c), Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Parthiv Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Australia T20I Squad

Aaron Finch(c), Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here