ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Full Schedule pdf Download

ICC Women's World T20 2018

Recently the International Cricket Council (ICC) has announced the complete schedule for the ICC Women’s World T-20 2018, which is to be held in the West Indies from 9 to 24 November.

ICC Women's World T20 2018

The 10-team tournament will be played across three venues in the Caribbean from November 9 to 24.

Defending champions the Windies are in Group A along with England, South Africa, Sri Lanka and Qualifier 1 from the Netherlands event, while Australia, India, New Zealand, Pakistan and Qualifier 2 will be in Group B.

All 23 matches of the ICC Women’s World Twenty20 2018 will be broadcast live to maintain the momentum and focus on women’s cricket, while the Decision Review System (DRS) will be used for the first time in any ICC World Twenty20 event, ensuring consistency in the use of technology in top world-level events.

Author: Sachchidanand Singh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *