Asia Cup 2018 Full Schedule With PDF Download

Asia Cup 2018 Full Schedule

The most awaiting cricket tournament of this year i.e Asia Cup 2018 has been confirmed to be played in the month of September. The complete Schedule of Asia Cup 2018 has been announced and the lists are also listed below.

ICC has confirmed that 2018 ASIA Cup will take in September 2018 however it has been moved from India to the United Arab Emirates. The decision comes after the tension between India/Pakistan relations and ICC asked BCCI to move to the tournament to UAE. BCCI still have control over hosting the event and it will be traditional 50 over the tournament, unlike the 2016 event which was the T20 format. We take a look at the schedule and qualified teams for 2018 ASIA Cup.

Asia Cup 2018 Complete Schedule

Matches Group Date Venue
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Group B 15 September 2018 Dubai
Pakistan vs Hong Cong Group A 16 September 2018 Dubai
Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Group B 17 September 2018 Abu Dhabi
India vs Hong Cong Group A 18 September 2018 Dubai
India vs Pakistan Group A 19 September 2018 Dubai
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Group B 20 September 2018 Abu Dhabi
India vs Bangladesh Super 4 21 September 2018 Dubai
Pakistan vs Afghanistan Super 4 21 September 2018 Abu Dhabi
India vs Pakistan Super 4 23 September 2018 Dubai
Afghanistan vs Bangladesh Super 4 23 September 2018 Abu Dhabi
India vs Afghanistan Super 4 25 September 2018 Dubai
Pakistan vs Bangladesh Super 4 26 September 2018 Abu Dhabi
India vs TBC 28 September 2018 Dubai


Team India Squad for Asia Cup, Kohli Rested Rohit to Lead 

Asia Cup 2018 Full Schedule

Asia Cup 2018 Teams

Currently, only five teams has been confirmed for the Asia Cup 2018, but a total of six teams will participate. India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Afghanistan are the Member sides, and they will be joined by the winner of the Qualifier tournament, with Hong Kong, Singapore, Oman, Nepal, UAE, and Malaysia set to fight it out for the final spot.

The Qualifier match for the sixth team will be played between 29th August- 6th September 2018 in Malaysia.

Asia Cup 2018  Cricket Teams Squad

Here Below We Are Sharing With You Asia Cup 2018 Teams And Their Squad. All Six Participating Teams Are India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan & UAE. Get Ready For The Big Entertaining Games Of Men’s Asia Cup 2018.  I Am Hoping You Guys Supporting Your Favorite Team & Ready To Cheer On Field.

India squad for Asia Cup 2018

Rohit Sharma (C), Shikhar Dhawan (VC), KL Rahul, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Y Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Khaleel Ahmed.

Sri Lanka Team Squad Asia Cup 2018

Angelo Mathews(c), Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Upul Tharanga, Danushka Gunathilaka, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Akila Dananjaya, Dilruwan Perera, Amila Aponso, Kasun Rajitha, Suranga Lakmal, Dushmantha Chameera, Lasith Malinga, Dinesh Chandimal

Bangladesh Team Squad Asia Cup 2018

Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mohammad Mithun, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Ariful Haque, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Nazmul Hossain Shanto

Pakistan Team Squad Asia Cup 2018

Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Shan Masood, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Shoaib Malik, Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Asif Ali, Mohammad Amir

Author: Sachchidanand Singh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *